The Audio Factory

Radio-réveil Bluetooth Tivoli modèle trois

Aucune analyse Aucune analyse
SKU: M3BTBLK UPC: 815097014713
Add to compare In comparison

Radio-réveil Bluetooth Tivoli modèle trois

Le Model Three est resté essentiellement le même depuis son introduction il y a environ 9 ans. Avec sa qualité sonore inégalée, son tuner AM/FM analogique sensible, ses fonctions d'alarme et de veille faciles à utiliser et son magnifique coffret en bois naturel, il n'y avait aucune raison de tromper la perfection.

Mais avec la dépendance croissante aux téléphones intelligents et aux tablettes, nous avons décidé qu'un changement rendrait le Model Three encore plus indispensable : la technologie sans fil Bluetooth. Vous pouvez désormais diffuser votre musique sans fil depuis votre téléphone, tablette ou ordinateur compatible Bluetooth vers le Model Three BT.

Basculez simplement le Model Three BT en position auxiliaire, associez et connectez votre appareil, et commencez à diffuser. Il est également rassurant de savoir que l'entrée auxiliaire traditionnelle est toujours disponible pour les appareils sans technologie sans fil Bluetooth.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
Streaming Bluetooth, réception FM, réception AM, entrée auxiliaire, réveil

TYPE DE SYNTONISEUR
Analogue

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Tivoli Model Three Bluetooth Clock Radio

$349.00 CAD $279.00 CAD
M3BTBLK
-
+
Add to Wishlist

Tivoli Model Three Bluetooth Clock Radio

The Model Three has remained primarily the same since its introduction roughly 9 years ago. With its unmatched sound quality, sensitive analog AM/FM tuner, easy-to-use Alarm and Sleep functions, and beautiful natural wood cabinet, there was no reason to fool with perfection.

But with the increased reliance on smart phones and tablets, we decided one change would make the Model Three even more indispensable: Bluetooth wireless technology. Now you can stream your music wirelessly from your Bluetooth-enabled phone, tablet, or computer to the Model Three BT.

Simply switch the Model Three BT to the Auxiliary position, pair and connect your device, and start streaming away. It’s also comforting to know the traditional Auxiliary input is still available for those devices without Bluetooth wireless technology.

FEATURES
Bluetooth Streaming, FM Reception, AM Reception, Auxiliary Input, Alarm Clock

TUNER TYPE
Analogue

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Weight - 3.5
Condition - RE-CERTIFIED
FREE SHIPPING
60 DAYS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
1 YEAR WARRANTY
100% Secured
Checkout