The Audio Factory

PSB Sous-Série 250 – Caisson de basses 10″

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 (1)
SKU: SUBSERIES 250 GLSB ISBN: 627523057269
Add to compare In comparison

Sous-série 250 – Caisson de basses 10″

La SubSeries 250 est conçue à l'aide de composants de la plus haute qualité, d'une mécanique sur mesure et de technologies de pilotage de pointe. L'ingénierie minutieuse et la fabrication de précision de PSB aboutissent à un subwoofer capable de 200 watts de puissance continue et de pics dynamiques de 300 watts. La SubSeries 250 a été conçue pour répondre aux besoins des audiophiles les plus exigeants.

Conçu en collaboration avec la société sœur NAD Electronics, le SubSeries 250 utilise un amplificateur MOSFET de 200 watts à courant élevé et conçu sur mesure. Cet amplificateur MOSFET discret de classe D très efficace et puissant utilise moins d'énergie pour produire plus de puissance tout en réduisant la consommation en veille à un niveau bas de l'industrie et son circuit intelligent de limitation des basses empêche le woofer et l'amplificateur d'être saturés avec n'importe quel niveau d'entrée.

Le placement dans toute la maison est facile grâce à sa conception compacte, logée dans une armoire intemporelle semblable à un meuble. Avec des commandes de volume, de crossover et de phase montées à l'arrière, ce subwoofer est extrêmement polyvalent et peut facilement être intégré à votre configuration existante. Découvrez la puissance et l'intensité d'un caisson de basses de classe mondiale, le tout dans une enceinte compacte dotée d'un woofer de 10″ (254 mm). Le SubSeries 250 est suffisamment petit pour se ranger dans n'importe quelle pièce mais suffisamment grand pour vous époustoufler avec des basses nettes, articulées et puissantes.

  • Woofer actif en polypropylène de 10" (254 mm) à tir frontal
  • Construit avec un amplificateur de classe D personnalisé de 200 watts de NAD Electronics
  • Commandes de volume, de crossover et de phase variable à 180° sur le panneau arrière
  • Niveau ligne, entrées/sorties LFE et bornes de liaison plaquées or
  • Belle armoire aux bords doux avec une finition noire brillante
  • Consommation d'énergie en veille ultra faible et économe en énergie <0,5 W

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.L.
PSB SubSeries 250.

Great speaker, compliments my PSB tower speakers perfectly. Supplies the missing lower bass frequencies without being overpowering. Now I have a viable frequency response of 20-20k.

PSB SubSeries 250 – 10″ Subwoofer

$1,299.00 CAD $749.00 CAD
SUBSERIES 250 GLSB
-
+
Add to Wishlist

SubSeries 250 – 10″ Subwoofer

The SubSeries 250 is crafted using the highest quality components, custom-tooled mechanics, and state-of-the-art driver technologies. PSB’s careful engineering and precision manufacturing results in a subwoofer that is capable of 200 watts of continuous power and dynamic peaks of 300 watts. The SubSeries 250 was built to meet the needs of even the most discerning audiophile.

Designed in collaboration with sister company NAD Electronics, the SubSeries 250 uses a custom-designed, high-current 200 watt MOSFET amplifier. This highly-efficient and powerful Class D discrete MOSFET amplifier uses less energy to produce more power while reducing standby power to an industry low and its smart bass limiting circuitry prevents the woofer and amplifier from being overdriven with any input level.

Placement throughout the home is easy thanks to its compact design, housed in a timeless, furniture-like cabinet. With rear-mounted volume, crossover and phase controls, this subwoofer is extremely versatile and can easily be integrated into your existing setup. Experience the power and intensity of a world-class subwoofer, all from a compact cabinet with a 10″ (254mm) woofer. The SubSeries 250 is small enough to tuck away in any room but big enough to blow you away with sharp, articulate and forceful bass.

  • Active front-firing 10” (254mm) polypropylene woofer
  • Built with a custom 200 watt Class D amplifier from NAD Electronics
  • Rear panel volume, crossover, and variable 180° phase controls
  • Line level, LFE inputs/outputs and gold-plated binding posts
  • Beautiful soft-edged cabinet with a high-gloss black finish
  • Ultra-low, energy-saving <0.5W standby power consumption

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.L.
PSB SubSeries 250.

Great speaker, compliments my PSB tower speakers perfectly. Supplies the missing lower bass frequencies without being overpowering. Now I have a viable frequency response of 20-20k.

Weight - 42.0
Condition - RE-CERTIFIED
FREE SHIPPING
60 DAYS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
1 YEAR WARRANTY
100% Secured
Checkout