Passer au contenu
The Audio Factory

Enceintes bibliothèque compactes DALI Oberon 3 (la paire)

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 (1)
SKU: OBERON 3 DARK WLNT ISBN: 5703120109626
Add to compare In comparison

DALI Oberon 3 Enceintes bibliothèque compactes

Les bords arrondis et le tissu rustique de ces NOUVELLES grilles avant DALI ajoutent un aspect visuel plus léger et plus contemporain à la série OBERON. Ce look est renforcé par la base en aluminium aux formes élégantes montée sur les deux modèles sur pied.

La pièce polaire en fer de l'aimant du woofer OBERON est couronnée par un disque SMC breveté, minimisant les effets négatifs du fer. L'utilisation du disque SMC réduit considérablement la distorsion mécanique, ce qui réduit la distorsion du troisième ordre. Cela permet un plaisir d'écoute plus long, des médiums détendus et une quantité de détails surprenante pour sa gamme de prix.

Le woofer OBERON est doté d'un cône en fibre de bois avec un mélange de pâte à papier à grain fin, renforcé de fibres de bois, qui crée une structure rigide, légère et bien comportementale. En combinaison avec un surround à faible perte et une suspension araignée, ce cône reproduit les micro-détails du signal - non filtré et avec une grande précision.

Les matériaux des haut-parleurs, la conception du croisement et la géométrie appliqués dans la série OBERON ont été sélectionnés pour obtenir un large modèle de dispersion. Cela garantit un son bien intégré, même lors d’une écoute sous un angle hors axe important. Un avantage supplémentaire est la réduction considérable de la distorsion harmonique et des diffractions provoquant une distorsion de fréquence. C'est pourquoi toutes les enceintes DALI ne sont pas conçues pour être encastrées.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
z
zen0ne
Excellent Condition, Excellent Sound

The Oberon 3 are fantastic bookshelf speakers. Very detailed and balanced sound with a surprisingly good bass for their small size. Highly recommend.

{"statementLink":"","footerHtml":"","hideMobile":false,"hideTrigger":false,"disableBgProcess":false,"language":"en","position":"left","leadColor":"#146ff8","triggerColor":"#146ff8","triggerRadius":"50%","triggerPositionX":"left","triggerPositionY":"bottom","triggerIcon":"people","triggerSize":"medium","triggerOffsetX":20,"triggerOffsetY":20,"mobile":{"triggerSize":"small","triggerPositionX":"left","triggerPositionY":"bottom","triggerOffsetX":10,"triggerOffsetY":10,"triggerRadius":"50%"}}

Skip to content
The Audio Factory

DALI Oberon 3 Compact Bookshelf Speakers (Pair)

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 (1)
SKU: OBERON 3 DARK WLNT UPC Code: 5703120109626
Add to compare In comparison

DALI Oberon 3 Compact Bookshelf Speakers

The rounded edges and rustic fabric of these NEW DALI front grilles add a lighter and more contemporary visual look to the OBERON series. This look is enhanced by the elegantly shaped aluminum base mounted on the two floor-standing models.

The iron pole piece of the OBERON woofer magnet is crowned by a patented SMC disk - minimizing the negative effects of the iron. The use of the SMC disk greatly reduces mechanical distortion, which lowers third order distortion. This allows for a longer listening pleasure, a relaxed midrange and a surprising amount of detail for its price class.

The OBERON woofer features a wood fibre cone with a blend of fine grain paper pulp, reinforced with wood fibres, which creates a stiff, light-weight and well-behaving structure. In combination with a low-loss surround and spider suspension, this cone reproduces the micro details in the signal - unfiltered and with high accuracy.

The driver materials, crossover design and geometry applied in the OBERON series has been selected to achieve a wide dispersion pattern. This ensures a well-integrated sound, even when listening at a significant off-axis angle. An added benefit is seriously reduced harmonic distortion and diffractions causing frequency distortion. This is why all DALI speakers are not designed to be toed-in.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
z
zen0ne
Excellent Condition, Excellent Sound

The Oberon 3 are fantastic bookshelf speakers. Very detailed and balanced sound with a surprisingly good bass for their small size. Highly recommend.

{"statementLink":"","footerHtml":"","hideMobile":false,"hideTrigger":false,"disableBgProcess":false,"language":"en","position":"left","leadColor":"#146ff8","triggerColor":"#146ff8","triggerRadius":"50%","triggerPositionX":"left","triggerPositionY":"bottom","triggerIcon":"people","triggerSize":"medium","triggerOffsetX":20,"triggerOffsetY":20,"mobile":{"triggerSize":"small","triggerPositionX":"left","triggerPositionY":"bottom","triggerOffsetX":10,"triggerOffsetY":10,"triggerRadius":"50%"}}